Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vince Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Vince Davis

4.8 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robbie Tucker

Robbie Tucker

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was great. Was having a upset day and left smiling. He was patient and polite. Very helpful especially with email signing."
Profile photo of Victoria Lamb

Victoria Lamb

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was amazing and very knowledgeable answered every question i had.. will definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Renee Green

Renee Green

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerrie gave me good service I started talking to her on the 2nd of September found all my insurance was supposed to be canceled I had to come into this office to get everything all straightened out she did an awesome job I'm so grateful for State Farm Representatives like her"
Profile photo of Tamera Mack

Tamera Mack

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerrie is wonderful and she took great care of us as always. I would recommend her to everyone"
Profile photo of Saudiyah Baksh

Saudiyah Baksh

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christ was so helpful with everything and has a great personality really nice and friendly😊"
Profile photo of Bobbee Clawson

Bobbee Clawson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed working with Chris. He was very informative and answered all my questions ."
Profile photo of Tomeka Kight

Tomeka Kight

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for Jerrie, at Vince Davis office she was very helpful with me, she took care of my personal needs like they were hers, the whole staff is great."
Profile photo of ced jay

ced jay

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good vibes and food!"
Profile photo of Tiffani Bibbs

Tiffani Bibbs

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Johnson was very knowledgeable and personable. He provided in depth information and exceeded my expectations. I look forward to continuing my relationship with this agency."
Profile photo of Melvin Jones

Melvin Jones

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Alicia Williams for providing me with the information that I needed. You are very professional and exceptionally knowledgeable when it came to explaining the service you guys provide. You are definitely an asset to the team."
Profile photo of Marry Lanford

Marry Lanford

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jerrie for helping me with my insurance. I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Teresa North

Teresa North

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerrie, Chris and Alicia are so nice and always help me with all my insurance needs. I am a loyal faithful customer of 28 years. Thanks."
Profile photo of Joan Parker

Joan Parker

August 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Questions were answered. Changes made to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Yulonda Loganking

Yulonda Loganking

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience ,formation and customer care was great! I would recommend Stste Farm to anyone in need of life, auto and home insurance. Many options to choose from and great sevice."
Profile photo of Maxine Head

Maxine Head

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is very friendly and always willing to explain and help me out. He's refreshing. Does a good job."
Profile photo of Reyna Garza

Reyna Garza

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was such an amazing help he answered all of my questions and helped me with everything I needed help with! Thank you Chris"
Profile photo of Martina Conner

Martina Conner

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Sister Jerrie will take excellent care of your insurance needs. Everyone in the office is nice and professional. Thank you State farm."
Profile photo of Angelica Johnson

Angelica Johnson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"For every question, concern and good old conversation, Jerrie Conner and Mr. Davis has gone above and beyond with customer service! I've been with State Farm since I was a teenager and I have yet to find an insurance company that can provide the support and service given by this establishment. Jerrie is absolutely wonderful! Such a kind soul and willing to assist with whatever need I bring to her attention. I'm a loyal, SATISFIED customer."
Profile photo of Gregory Szabo

Gregory Szabo

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of DeLorean Thompson

DeLorean Thompson

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very excited to learn Jerrie joined back with State Farm. Her knowledge and customer service skills go over and beyond."
Profile photo of Monica Reese

Monica Reese

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerrie is always so helpful and nice. Always giving great service and is very professional!"
Profile photo of Teresa Herman

Teresa Herman

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Jerrie Conner was very pleasant to work with and extremely helpful walking me through the insurance process. I would definitely recommend her or Vince Davis to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Linda Mueller

Linda Mueller

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy Gerry is back at state farm. I have been a client of her and the recently retired Johnny Horn for over 30 years She has served my family and watched my children grow. My adult children are clients of hers. I will continue my insurance needs with Vince Davis. Can't wait to tell my daughter Gerry is back. We love Gerry Linda Mueller"
Profile photo of Lavonne Gunn

Lavonne Gunn

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the help that Chris. Chris was very knowledgeable and very kind and patient with me and he also help me to understand how my policy work thank you"
Profile photo of Rhonda Cowell

Rhonda Cowell

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so polite and helpful. I've never had any problems dealing with this company. I highly recommended them for all your insurance needs."