Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Boo Wickey

Boo Wickey

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boo Wickey
"Kellen is and has always been absolutely fantastic to work with. He is very polite and professional, and will work hard to explain something or provide answers. Very impressive!! Chadd T"
Profile photo of Papa Daddy

Papa Daddy

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Papa Daddy
"I have had nothing but positive experience's with Mr. Vince Davis. While living in Toledo, I used to think that the insurance ($90 a month) rate's were high. After raising a Family and other children, I felt like retiring to a life of Sunny Day's, sunglasses that hid my eye's as they roved up and down the Sand Dune's with a Pina Colada in my hand. I soon found out that with Florida being a no fault State equates to higher rate's! My rate from a State Farm Agent there went from $900.00 a year and 5 rate increases from Oct. 2022 until today in May, 2024 are literally $2700.00 a year! I am not waiting for the 6th rate hike, and have returned to the "Roost With Vince!" I am happily trading in my "Sand Shovel for a Snow Shovel!""
Profile photo of Kevin Bylsma

Kevin Bylsma

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bylsma
"The easiest, most thorough, and even enjoyable insurance visit ever! Chris Johnson is the best, and I'm so grateful!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Lang

Victoria Lang

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Lang
"Was very fast and easy. Great at explaining everything."
Profile photo of Rachel Green

Rachel Green

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Green
"Gave great advice about my policies. Was super helpful to get to my understanding"
Profile photo of Robina Care Trinidad

Robina Care Trinidad

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robina Care Trinidad
"Chris Johnson is very helpful and informative in delivering what’s best fit for our needs. He makes sure that we understand what the policy is all about. Would recommend him to my friends!"
Profile photo of Rodney Cobham

Rodney Cobham

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Cobham
"Very nice and kind and a lot of information shared"
Profile photo of LMZ SOLO

LMZ SOLO

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LMZ SOLO
"I’ve been doing business with this branch for years always pleasant and professional. Thanks Chris for talking care of my needs"
Profile photo of india west

india west

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by india west
"Chris helped me today for auto insurance and life insurance and when I say I got more knowledge on the life insurance and why it is so important. Most definitely would recommend this location. My family have been dealing with Vince and his team for years!!!"
Profile photo of Sandrea C.

Sandrea C.

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandrea C.
"Chris was very thorough with giving me information on my insurance policies and he even saved me money! This was a great experience."
Profile photo of Shaberry

Shaberry

February 21, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Shaberry
"So far so good. I don't typically give reviews this early in the game, but my experience so far with this office has been nothing but good. Mr. Davis and his staff are professional, helpful and just overall nice people. I would highly recommend them for your home, auto and life insurance needs. Update: I emailed this office twice with no response back. I called to inquire about the increase in rates and why I wasn't notified. Also, for a few days in a months time I had to call for roadside service, it took 6 hours one day and an entire day the next time because someone accidentally canceled my request. I called Vince Davis office to let them know about my two experiences that cost me to lose a client and they offered absolutely no help or advice. Looking for another insurance company"
Profile photo of Pamela

Pamela

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela
"Great 👍"
Profile photo of Isaiah Fuller

Isaiah Fuller

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Fuller
"My name is Caprice, I have been a tenant with Mr. Davis for almost 10 years and I will say I love going into the office. Alicia W always make sure I am good and is very helpful with any and everything and if she doesn't know the answer to something, she will definitely do her homework to get the answers. Mr. Davis is a very patient and understanding landlord and I really do appreciate him."
Profile photo of Jennifer Harris

Jennifer Harris

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Harris
"Alicia Williams is always polite and helpful when I call to make my payments. The kindness she shows to me and my friends that are also with Vince Davis agency makes me want to stay. I hope Vince Davis knows what a great asset you are to him and his agency."
Profile photo of david l Rayford sr

david l Rayford sr

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david l Rayford sr
"Reliable very helpful to me and family."
Profile photo of Kimberly Reyes

Kimberly Reyes

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Reyes
"I have been with him for 20years and Alisha Williams insurance lady thank y’all"
Profile photo of Deairra Johnson

Deairra Johnson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deairra Johnson
"Chris Johnson was very professional and helpful. Loved his service ❤️"
Profile photo of Mary Flores

Mary Flores

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Flores
"Chris and Alicia took wonderful care of us and helped us with our life insurance"
Profile photo of Derric Buckson

Derric Buckson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derric Buckson
"Chris did an AWESOME JOB THANKS SO MUCH"
Profile photo of Therasa Evans

Therasa Evans

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Therasa Evans
"Very helpful I got my insurance within 5 minutes so I made sure my parents got insured and Chris Johnson was very helpful and had them insured within 3 minutes everyone is very friendly helpful and knowledgeable easy to deal with and the prices are good 😊"
Profile photo of Lawanda Brock

Lawanda Brock

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawanda Brock
"Chris has been amazing, very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tenieka Brock

Tenieka Brock

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tenieka Brock
"Chris Johnson was amazing thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of daviana estis

daviana estis

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daviana estis
"We appreciate Chris Johnson, so helpful"
Profile photo of Cheryl Haynes

Cheryl Haynes

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Haynes
"Jerrie and Alicia always take great care of me. Thank you Vince for always being so kind. Long time customer."
Profile photo of Robin Allen

Robin Allen

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Allen
"Jerrie was very helpful. Her customer service is awesome, she is courteous and knowledgeable ! I would gladly recommend her to anyone needing insurance. Jerrie…keep up the GREAT work !!!"